How do I delete or cancel my account?
We're sorry to see you go!
To cancel your team dashboard's billing cycle, the team owner of your dashboard will have to navigate to the Team Settings > Billing page in your dashboard, and click the "Billing portal" button. You can cancel your plan on this page. This will not delete your dashboard, user logins, or any data.
To delete your personal login information, please visit https://chartable.com/settings and follow the instructions at the bottom of the page. This will not delete the team dashboard/s you have access to, unless you are the sole member of a dashboard.
To delete your team dashboard, reach out to support at [email protected]. This will delete the login information of users who are not a part of any other Chartable team dashboards.
We'd love to hear any feedback you have as to how we can improve our service! Email us at [email protected] anytime.