How do I downgrade my plan?

We're sorry to see you go! The team owner of your dashboard will have to follow the instructions below to downgrade your plan. Our support team is always happy to assist at [email protected]
  1. Visit chartable.com
  2. Navigate to "Dashboard" in the top bar. 
  3. Select "Team settings" 
    1. On desktop, this is in the left sidebar
    2. On mobile, select the "menu button" and then click Team Settings
  4. Select "Billing" in the second sidebar
  5. Select "Billing Portal"
  6.  Click "Cancel Plan" 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us